Not sure if this is the correct place for this so sorry if it is not.
I have resumed uploading after a few months away. I was sad to see some of the friends I have made here no longer update their galleries. This has left a few people listed in my favourites who no longer visit but there does not appear to be any way to delete them from the list (as I am sure there once was). So am I being thick and missing the obvious delete option or has this choice been removed?